Do you know? List of Indian Share market Holidays 2013 and this list will let us know share Market is closed or Open, yes we have brought you the list of Holidays in Indian Share Market Holidays 2013.

You might say is this off beat for Techy World, I would say No All Trading is done by the medium of Technology and I personally build interest in Trading. So Techy World is all about Technology  – if you are trying to make money in Indian share market then you must know when you need to login to your Trading Portal and when you can relax and enjoy the day with your family and friends as Indian Stock Market is closed.

List of Indian Share Market Holidays 2013

Indian share markets remain open for equity trading on all weekdays except Saturdays, Sundays and declared market holidays.

NSE / BSE Opening Time: 09:15 IST

NSE / BSE Closing Time: 15:30 IST (3:30 PM IST)

Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) and National Stock Exchange (NSE) of India remain close for trading on following days. You Check yourself from the below list, if BSE / NSE are open today.

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday 27-Mar-13 Holi
Friday 29-Mar-13 Good Friday
Friday 19-Apr-13 Ram Navmi
Wednesday 24-Apr-13 Mahavir Jayanti
Wednesday 1-May-13 May Day
Friday 9-Aug-13 Ramzan ID
Thursday 15-Aug-13 Independence Day
Monday 9-Sep-13 Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday 2-Oct-13 Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday 16-Oct-13 Bakri ID
Monday 4-Nov-13 Diwali-Balipratipada
Thursday 14-Nov-13 Moharram
Wednesday 25-Dec-13 Christmas

Dewali Muhurat Trading 2013 (Diwali Amavasya – Laxmi Puja)

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Diwali Muhurat Trading / Deepavali 2013 Muhurat Trading will be held on Sunday, November 03, 2013 (Diwali Amavasya – Laxmi Puja). Muhurat Trading Timings will be announced few days before Dewali

We will also start share Tips very soon in the Section of Indian Stock Market/ Indian Share Market trading….

Binary Options Signals


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!